FREE Intro Meeting:

CAMT SUPPORT & SUPERVISION GROUP

Live Online

FREE Intro Meeting:

CAMT SUPPORT & SUPERVISION GROUP

Live Online

Join Til Luchau & friends: 

Tuesday, August 13th

10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK (for 45 min)

A unique opportunity for in-depth, real-time professional supervision and mentoring around questions, issues, and cases brought by the participants, directly with Til Luchau and the Advanced-Trainings.com faculty.

Join Til Luchau & friends: 

Tuesday, August 13th

10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK (for 30 min)

A unique opportunity for in-depth, real-time professional supervision and mentoring around questions, issues, and cases brought by the participants, directly with Til Luchau and the Advanced-Trainings.com faculty.

A live and interactive experience

All of the sessions will take place live via an easy-to-use, any-device online Zoom meeting (or normal telephone call). You will be able to discuss your cases, questions, and examples in real time, directly with the faculty and group.

EnglishEspañol繁體中文Deutsch日本語한국어Norsk bokmålPolski

Pin It on Pinterest