This page is updated approximately 24 hours before each meeting (refresh your screen or check your email for latest version).
A. SEQUENCE (July 26):

Join Zoom Meeting (private link):
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83891689350?pwd=WVJmODlDK1ZKRk5HMWprUU8wbnFoZz09
Meeting ID: 838 9168 9350    Passcode: FAWalking
Note: each meeting's Zoom link will be different! Check your email or check back here ~24hrs before each meeting for updated link.

Full Course Schedule
A. July 26, B. August 2, 2021*
11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET, 7pm UK, 8pm CET
(*+1 day in Australia/NZ/Japan)
Check your timezone carefully


EnglishEspañol繁體中文Deutsch日本語한국어Norsk bokmålPolski

Pin It on Pinterest