This Course's Zoom Link

To join us LIVE:

Register with Zoom in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIufuqpqj4tG9TvPo_RIF1ARUG4RyClvaoa

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email from Zoom containing information about joining the meeting.

Course Date and Times:
Nov 5, 2021
9am - 5:30pm PT
10am - 6:30pm MT
11am - 7:30pm CT
12pm - 8:30pm ET
4pm - 1:30am UK
(*+1 day in Australia/NZ/Japan)
Check your timezone carefully

Reminders will be emailed 24hrs and 1hr before course start, but add these to your calendar now!


EnglishEspañol繁體中文Deutsch日本語한국어Norsk bokmålPolski

Pin It on Pinterest