This page is updated approximately 24 hours before each meeting (refresh your screen or check your email for latest version).

Zoom Call-In & Date Info (Click to Open)

D.  SEQUENCE (June 28):

Join Zoom Meeting (private link):
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85909269528?pwd=aS9kdWRHWkozZW9odXUxVTdNV09HZz09
Meeting ID: 859 0926 9528    Passcode: walking
Note: each meeting's Zoom link will be different! Check your email or check back here ~24hrs before each meeting for updated link.

Course Schedule
May 17, May 31, June 14, June 28*
11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET, 7pm UK, 8pm CET
(*+1 day in Australia/NZ/Japan)


EnglishEspañol繁體中文Deutsch日本語한국어Norsk bokmålPolski

Pin It on Pinterest