Loading Events
More Ticket Options

Live Online:
  • LEG, KNEE, & FOOT: Principles, Sep 8 – Oct 27, ’21
  • Four live 90min interactive lectures (choice of two times each day, or by recording any time), every other Wed (Thu in Asia and Australia), plus four to eight live faculty-led small group meetings as arranged.

    Read the Full Details

    Discounts for in-person Leg course repeaters, DVD owners, CAMT participants, A-T Subscribers and others. Click here for discount codes.

    Languages: English & Spanish

    Venue & Address
    City
    Live, Online
    Early Bird Price

    Live Online:
  • LEG, KNEE, & FOOT: Principles, Sep 8 – Oct 27, ’21
  • Read the Full Details

    Orientation: Wed* Sep 8
    Lectures: Wed* Sep 15, 29, Oct 13, 27
    Each live lecture is repeated twice each day:
    -San Francisco: 11am or 4pm
    -New York: 2pm or 7pm
    -London: 7pm or 12am
    -*Thu: Taipei/台北:星期四上午8點(+1天)
    -*Thu: Sydney: 6am or 11am (+1 day)
    (or avail. by recording any time)
    Credits: 12
    Location: Live, Online

    Tickets

    The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
    Leg, Knee, & Foot: Principles (Live Online)
    $ 188.00 $ 158.00
    219 available
    EnglishEspañol繁體中文Deutsch日本語한국어Norsk bokmålPolski

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This