Loading Events
More Ticket Options
  • This event has passed.

Live Online:
  • Lower Limb INFLAMMATION (NEW) Livestream Debut! Nov 5, ’21
  • A special livestream debut of the newest AMT course!
    • Join any or all of the workshop’s lectures, demos, and practice periods via live Zoom connection.
    • Includes CAMT credit, PDF course manual, and lifetime access to class recordings.

    Friday, Nov 5 ’21
    9am – 5:30pm PT, 10am – 6:30pm MT,
    11am – 7:30pm CT, 12pm – 8:30pm ET
    (or later by recording)

    Register below for the live-online course, or click here for the in-person version.

    City
    Live Online (or by recording any time)
    Descriptions
    Fliers
    Instructor

    Live Online:
  • Lower Limb INFLAMMATION (NEW) Livestream Debut! Nov 5, ’21
  • Special 1-day livestream course
    Credits: Live attendance earns CAMT credit.
    Need NCBTMB, state or other credit? Please inquire.

    CAMT participants and A-T Subscribers can enter coupon "NOV-5-CAMT-OR-SUB" at checkout and save $24.

    Location: Live Online (or by recording any time)

    Tickets

    The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
    Tickets are no longer available
    EnglishEspañol繁體中文Deutsch日本語한국어Norsk bokmålPolski

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This