Loading Events
More Ticket Options

Live Online:
  • RIB Issues: Principles, Jan 26 – Mar 9, ’22
  • Four live 90min interactive lectures (your choice of two times each day, or by recording any time), plus four to eight live faculty-led small group meetings, as arranged.

    Orientation: Wed* Jan 26
    Lectures: Wed* Feb 9, 23, Mar 9, 23
    Each live lecture is repeated twice each day:
    -San Francisco: 11am or 4pm
    -New York: 2pm or 7pm
    -London: 7pm or 12am
    -*Thu: Taipei/台北:星期四上午3點(+1天)
    -*Thu: Sydney: 6am or 11am (+1 day)
    (or avail. by recording any time)

    Languages: English & Spanish

     

    DETAILS COMING SOON – Sign up for updates now!

    City
    Live Online (or by recording any time)

    Live Online:
  • RIB Issues: Principles, Jan 26 – Mar 9, ’22
  • Discounts for in-person Rib course repeaters, DVD owners, CAMT participants, A-T Subscribers and others.
    Credits: 12
    Location: Live Online (or by recording any time)
    EnglishEspañol繁體中文Deutsch日本語한국어Norsk bokmålPolski

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This