Loading Events
More Ticket Options

Live Online:
  • Zoga/AMT Movement Dialog: Rib & Breathing Issues, Feb 14 – Mar 28, ’22
  • Four Live 90min Classes
    Mondays: Feb 14, 28, Mar 14, 28 ’22
    11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm UK (check your local time)
    …or by recording any time.

    Languages: English (live and recorded) & Polish (live version)

    Perfect companion to the concurrent Principles: Rib Issues AMT course

    Available for purchase, or free with the A-T Subscription (from just $20/month!)

    City
    Live Online (or by recording any time)

    Live Online:
  • Zoga/AMT Movement Dialog: Rib & Breathing Issues, Feb 14 – Mar 28, ’22
  • Credits: 6 CAMT credits
    Location: Live Online (or by recording any time)
    EnglishEspañol繁體中文Deutsch日本語한국어Norsk bokmålPolski

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This