fbpx
Loading Events
More Ticket Options

Live Online:
  • Zoga: ARM, WRIST, & SHOULDER, Jan 29 – Mar 11, ’24
  • All New Material for 2024
    Four live 90min classes on Mondays:*
    - Jan 29, Feb 12, Mar 4, Mar 11 '24 (join at any class)
    - 11am San Francisco, 12pm Boulder, 2pm New York, 7pm London, 8pm Berlin, 6am Sydney (*Tue)
    (check your local time)
    ...or by recording, any time.

    Perfect companion to the concurrent AMT Principles: ARM, WRIST & SHOULDER course.
    - Add to cart for live-course enrollment plus recordings.
    - Also available as a recordings-only purchase.
    - Or, get all this free with the A-T Subscription (from just $20/month!)

    Course Details

    [woocommerce-currency-selector format="{{code}}: ({{symbol}})"]

    Live Online:
  • Zoga: ARM, WRIST, & SHOULDER, Jan 29 – Mar 11, ’24
  • Free for active A-T subscribers or Add to cart now for lifetime access.
    Credits: 6 CAMT credits
    Location: Anywhere

    Tickets

    The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
    Zoga/AMT Movement Dialog: ARM, WRIST, & SHOULDER
    $ 148.00
    Unlimited

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This