Loading Events
More Ticket Options

Virtual PRACTICE PERIOD
  • Arm C. THORACIC OUTLET SEQUENCE Mar 24, ’21
  • 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm UK, 90 min
    Instructors: Larry Koliha and Bethany Ward

    Get live feedback and at-your-table help from the A-T Faculty. Size is limited.

    Prerequisite: Either:
    Arm: Principles (live online) enrollment or
    • Arm, Wrist & Shoulder I (in-person course) completion

    Instructions:
    1. Review your ‘Arm’ Technique Video or DVD;
    2. Bring a friend or family member to practice on;
    3. Join the Zoom meeting (camera on).
    Details sent upon registration.

     

    Virtual PRACTICE PERIOD
  • Arm C. THORACIC OUTLET SEQUENCE Mar 24, ’21
  • 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm UK, 90 min
    Instructors: Larry Koliha and Bethany Ward
    $14 for CAMT or Arm: Principles participants (Coupon automatically applied at checkout). No changes or refunds.
    Location: Live, Online

    Tickets

    The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
    Virtual Practice Period: Arm, Wrist & Shoulder C. THORACIC OUTLET SEQUENCE
    $ 18.00
    110 available
    EnglishEspañol繁體中文Deutsch日本語한국어Norsk bokmålPolski

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This