fbpx
Loading Events
More Ticket Options
  • This event has passed.

Virtual PRACTICE PERIOD
  • Arm D. INTEGRATION SEQUENCE Apr 2, ’21
  • 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm UK, 90 min
    Instructor: Larry Koliha

    Get live feedback and at-your-table help from the A-T Faculty. Size is limited.

    Prerequisite: Either:
    Arm: Principles (live online) enrollment or
    • Arm, Wrist & Shoulder I (in-person course) completion

    Instructions:
    1. Review your ‘Arm’ Technique Video or DVD;
    2. Bring a friend or family member to practice on;
    3. Join the Zoom meeting (camera on).
    Details sent upon registration.

     

    [woocommerce-currency-selector format="{{code}}: ({{symbol}})"]

    Virtual PRACTICE PERIOD
  • Arm D. INTEGRATION SEQUENCE Apr 2, ’21
  • 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm UK, 90 min
    Instructor: Larry Koliha
    $14 for CAMT or Arm: Principles participants (Coupon automatically applied at checkout). No changes or refunds.
    Location: Live, Online

    Tickets

    The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
    Tickets are no longer available

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This